Tarrant Tarrant-3054 TX Uncategorized


Tarrant County, Precinct 3054

Precinct 3054 Democratic Precinct Chair

I (Steven Jones) am the Democratic Party Precinct Chairman for 3054 in Tarrant County. I am your local goto person if you have any questions about registering to vote, getting to the poles, or other voting related issues.

Please feel free to contact me at, on facebook or to give me a call at (817)380-5854.  Live in the neighborhood but not in my Precinct?  No problem, I’ll help any Democrat out!

Precinct Location

Map of Precinct 3054, Tarrant County Texas
Tarrant County Precinct 3054 in Texas is located in the Southwest corner of the City of Keller.

It is bordered on the West by US Highway 377, on the North by Rapp Road, and on the East by Rufe Snow Dr.

The Southern border of the precinct roughly follows the line of Bursey Road where Keller meets the City of Watauga.

Precinct 3054 Elections and Voting Locations


Keller November 6th, 2012 Election Prelude

This is the big one.  It is time to pick our President for the next 4 years, plus vote our preferred Senate and Congressional candidates.  I strongly urge all voters to vote early.  Not only does this ensure you don’t forget (please don’t!) it also allows the Democratic party to focus their get out of the vote efforts on those who have yet to vote.  There are – unfortunately – many voters who have difficulty getting to the polling place, so please do your best to cast your vote as soon as possible.

This years early voting schedule allows you to cast your ballot as early as 8am on October 22nd.  While early voting allows you to cast your vote at any Tarrant county early voting location, our local polling place for early voting is:

Keller Town Hall
1100 Bear Creek Parkway
Keller, Texas 76248

If you wait until election day – November 6th – to vote, you will have to vote at our designated precinct polling place.  This is not Keller Town Hall!  Vote early at Town Hall and avoid long lines!


Past Elections

May 29th, 2012 Election

May 12th, 2012 Election

 Precinct 3054 Representatives and Districts

Texas State Senate – District 9
Texas State Representative – District 98 – Rep. Vicki Truitt
Texas State Board of Education – 11 – Ms Patricia Hardy

US Congress House – District 98

Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 3 – Gary Fickes
Tarrant Justice of the Peace Precinct 3 –
County Constable Precinct 3 – Zane Hilger
County College District – TC4 – Bill Greenhill

Keller City Council – Mayor – Pat McGrail
Keller City Council Member Place 1 – Ray Brown
Keller City Council Member Place 2 – Gary Reaves
Keller City Council Member Place 3 – Tow Cawthra
Keller City Council Member Place 4 – Up for Grabs!
Keller City Council Member Place 5 – John Hoffmann
Keller City Council Member Place 6 – Doug Miller

Keller ISD Board Trustee Place 1 – Jim Stitt
Keller ISD Board President Place 2 – Kevin Stevenson
Keller ISD Board Trustee Place 3 – Cindy Lotton
Keller ISD Board Trustee Place 4 – Craig Allen
Keller ISD Board Trustee Place 5 – Lara Lee Hogg
Keller ISD Board Vice President Place 6 – Wendy Collins
Keller ISD Board Secretary Place 7 – Melody Kohout

Sorry, I’m still trying to finalize what our districts are after the big redistricting of 2012.  I’ll update when I am certain of the information!


Do You Want To Volunteer In Precinct 3054?

Are you interested in calling democratic voters, block walking, or driving voters who do not have cars to the polls on election day? There are many things you can do to help with getting out the Democratic Vote.  Please reach out to me and let me know what you would like to do!  Election judges and Poll workers are needed too.


Want More Information On The Democratic Party?

If you want to know about the local Democratic party visit Tarrant Democrats, the site for the County Party.

I hope this information has been useful; again please feel free to reach out to me – or friend me on facebook – if  you have any questions or wish to help!

If you are a Democratic Party Precinct chair who would like a web presence, let me know and I will set you up with access to a page on this site!

Steven Jones
facebook: Steven Jones
phone: (817)380-5854.
Precinct Chair 3054
Tarrant County, TX


Leave a Reply